Archives Menu

Advisory Board

Janet Browne, Chair, Aramont Professor of the History of Science
Harvard University

Elof Carlson, Historian and Professor Emeritus
Stony Brook University

Angela Creager, Thomas M. Siebel Professor in the History of Science
Princeton University

Walter Gilbert, Carl Loeb University Professor
Harvard University

Philip Goelet, President
Red Abbey Venture Partners

John Hawkins, Vice Chairman and Board Director
Odgers Berndtson, LLC

Jack Meyers, President
Rockefeller Archive Center

Siddhartha Mukherjee, Assistant Professor of Medicine
Columbia University Medical Center

Mila Pollock, Executive Director, Library and Archives
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Charlie Prizzi, VP Development, Government & Community Relations
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Richard Roberts, Director of Research
New England Biolabs

Bruce Stillman, President & CEO
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Charles Weissmann, Professor Emeritus, Department of Immunology and Microbiology
Scripps, Florida Campus

Jan Witkowski, WSBS Professor, Banbury Center
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory