Partner Menu

Office of Sponsored Programs/Grants

CSHL’s Office of Sponsored Programs works to promote the institution’s research and education programs by facilitating and managing sponsored funding in collaboration with CSHL investigators, the Director of Research, and other CSHL departments.

Download Conflict of Interest Policy

Mailing Address

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Office of Sponsored Programs/Grants
One Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Fax: 516-367-8877
Email: osp@cshl.edu

Executive Director

Walter Goldschmidts, Ph.D.
Vice President, Executive Director
Email: goldschm@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6835

Carol Ann Amella, MA, MPA
Grants Administrator
Email: amella@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8434

Pre-Award Contacts

Samantha Fagone
Grants Administrator
Email: osp@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5410

Catherine Perdikoylis, MPA
Senior Pre-Award Grants Manager
Email: cperdiko@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8433

Brett Roizman
Grants Adminstrator
Email: roizman@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8833

Grants Accounting Contacts

Patryk Czyzo
Accountant
Email: czyzo@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6901

Carol Dupree
Senior Accounting Manager
Email: dupree@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8487

Joanne Janelli
Senior Accountant
Email: janelli@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8464

Dave Neale
Senior Accountant/Business Systems Manager
Email: dneale@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8360

Jaclyn Tenaglia, CPA, MBA
Senior Accountant
Email: jtenagli@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5078

Gali Wagner, CPA
Accountant
Email: wagner@cshl.edu
516-367-8435

Post-Award and Subaward Contacts

Irina Armstrong, CPA
Accountant/Payroll
Email: iarmstro@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8306

Donna Gavin
Grants Administrator
Email: gavin@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8307

Jill Hemish, Ph.D.
Senior Pre-Award Grants Manager
Email: hemish@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5049

Josephine Marrali, JD
Grants Administrator/Subaward Specialist
Email: jmarrali@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5996

Cynthia McCormack
Grants Administrator
Email: mccorma@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5239

Educational Grants

Wendy Crowley
Sr. Education Grants Administrator
Email: crowley@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-9961

Financial Conflict of Interest (FCOI)

Julie Sutherland, MBA
FCOI Compliance Coordinator
Email: sutherla@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8883