Partner Menu

Office of Sponsored Programs/Grants


CSHL’s Office of Sponsored Programs works to promote the institution’s research and education programs by facilitating and managing sponsored funding in collaboration with CSHL investigators, the Director of Research, and other CSHL departments.

Executive Director

Walter Goldschmidts, Ph.D.
Vice President, Executive Director
Email: goldschm@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6835

Nicole DeVito
Grants Assistant
Email: devito@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6848

Diane Errico
Grants Administrator
Email: errico@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6901

Pre-Award Contacts

Jill Hemish, Ph.D.
Senior Grants Administrator
Email: hemish@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5049

David Garner
Grants Administrator
Email: dgarner@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5410

Catherine Perdikoylis, MPA
Grants Administrator
Email: cperdiko@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8433

Grants Accounting Contacts

Carol Dupree
Senior Accounting Manager
Email: dupree@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8487

Joanne Janelli
Senior Accountant
Email: janelli@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8464

Dave Neale
Accountant
Email: dneale@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8360

Jaclyn Tenaglia, CPA
Accountant
Email: jtenagli@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5078

Post-Award and Subaward Contacts

Ruta Ledins, MBA
Operations Manager/ Senior Grants Manager
Email: ledins@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8833

Irina Armstrong
Accountant
Email: iarmstro@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8306

Josephine Marrali
Grants Administrator/ Subaward Specialist
Email: jmarrali@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5996

Donna Gavin
Grants Administrator
Email: gavin@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8307

Bailey Stark
Grants Administrator
Email: stark@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-5239

Mailing Address

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Office of Sponsored Programs/Grants
One Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Fax: 516-367-8877
Email: osp@cshl.edu