EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 9/1

Thursday, September 2, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021 Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021

All day: Lab Holiday

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021

11:30 am: Women’s Partnership for Science Lecture and Luncheon

Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021 Saturday, October 2, 2021