EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Monday, November 2, 2020

7:00 pm: Live at the Lab: SOCIAL CONSCIENCE, with Patricia Churchland

7:00 pm: Live at the Lab: SOCIAL CONSCIENCE, with Patricia Churchland
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/4

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/4
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, November 8

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, November 8
Monday, November 9, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/11

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/11
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020 Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, November 14

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, November 14
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020

6:00 pm: Double Helix Medals Dinner

6:00 pm: Double Helix Medals Dinner
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/18

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/18

1:00 pm: Live at the Lab: Camila dos Santos, Ph.D.

1:00 pm: Live at the Lab: Camila dos Santos, Ph.D.
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/25

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/25
Thursday, November 26, 2020

All day: Lab Holiday

All day: Lab Holiday
Friday, November 27, 2020

All day: Lab Holiday

All day: Lab Holiday
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 12/2

8:30 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 12/2
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020 Saturday, December 5, 2020