EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020 Saturday, February 8, 2020

9:00 am: Ötzi the Iceman Museum Tour - Feb 8

9:00 am: Ötzi the Iceman Museum Tour - Feb 8

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Got Lactase?

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Got Lactase?
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020

All day: Lab Holiday

All day: Lab Holiday
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020