EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar


MonthWeekDay
October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Agar Art

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Agar Art

12:30 pm: Ötzi the Iceman Museum Tour, Oct 5

12:30 pm: Ötzi the Iceman Museum Tour, Oct 5
Sunday, October 6, 2019

10:00 am: Science Walking Tour, Oct. 6

10:00 am: Science Walking Tour, Oct. 6

6:00 pm: Public Lecture: Diversity, ethnicity and cancer

6:00 pm: Public Lecture: Diversity, ethnicity and cancer
Monday, October 7, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019

7:00 pm: Cocktails & Chromosomes - "Whole body systems and cancer"

7:00 pm: Cocktails & Chromosomes - "Whole body systems and cancer"
Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019

All day: Lab Holiday

All day: Lab Holiday
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019

10:00 am: Science Walking Tour, Oct. 19

10:00 am: Science Walking Tour, Oct. 19
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019

10:00 am: Science Walking Tour, Oct. 27

10:00 am: Science Walking Tour, Oct. 27
Monday, October 28, 2019

6:00 pm: Public Lecture: Food and Climate - The Way Forward

6:00 pm: Public Lecture: Food and Climate - The Way Forward
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Making Sense of Your Senses

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Making Sense of Your Senses