Giving Menu

Contact Giving


Charles Prizzi
Vice President Advancement & Special Advisor to President
prizzi@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6961

Lital Chartarifsky-Lynn
Biotechnology Program & Business Development Coordinator
lchartar@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6864

Cat Donaldson
Biotechnology Program & Business Development Manager
jdonalds@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8841

Diane Fagiola
Senior Director, Philanthropy
fagiola@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8471

Stephanie Garrett
Development Assistant
garrett@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8840

Michael Gurtowski
Government & Industry Relations Manager
mgurtows@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6865

Bridgette Johnson
Senior Manager of Events & External Relations
bjohnson@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6808

Michael O’Brien
Development Associate

Karen Orzel
Chief External Relations Officer
orzel@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6886

Tara Ruocco
Corporate Relations Coordinator
ruocco@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6885

Jill Stone
Senior Director Advancement Operations
stone@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6859