Giving Menu

Contact Giving

Please contact the Advancement Staff if you need assistance or would like to discuss how to support Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory. We welcome the opportunity to hear from you.

photo of Charles Prizzi

Charles Prizzi

Senior Vice President for Advancement & Special Advisor to President

Email: prizzi@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6961

photo of Lital Chartarifsky-Lynn

Lital Chartarifsky-Lynn

Biotechnology Program & Business Development Coordinator

Email: lchartar@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6864

image of a female silhouette

Diane Fagiola

Senior Director, Philanthropy

Email: fagiola@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8471

image of a female silhouette

Stephanie Garrett

Development Assistant

Email: garrett@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8840

photo of Michael Gurtowski

Michael Gurtowski

Government & Industry Relations Manager

Email: mgurtows@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6865

photo of Sarah Kitt

Sarah Kitt

Event Coordinator

Email: kitt@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6808

photo of Karen Orzel

Karen Orzel

Chief External Relations Officer

Email: orzel@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6886

image of a female silhouette

Jill Stone

Senior Director Advancement Operations

Email: stone@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6859