EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5:30 pm: ENERGY FROM THIN AIR, co-hosted with North Country Garden Club

5:30 pm: ENERGY FROM THIN AIR, co-hosted with North Country Garden Club
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Plasmid Manipulation

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! Plasmid Manipulation

12:30 pm: Ötzi the Iceman Museum Tour - Mar 7

12:30 pm: Ötzi the Iceman Museum Tour - Mar 7
Sunday, March 8, 2020

4:00 pm: Canceled Public Lecture: Defeating cancer

4:00 pm: Canceled Public Lecture: Defeating cancer
Monday, March 9, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, March 15

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, March 15
Monday, March 16, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, March 22

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, March 22
Monday, March 23, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNA Extraction from Wheat Germ

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNA Extraction from Wheat Germ
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

1:00 pm: DNALC Live: Bacterial Transformation

1:00 pm: DNALC Live: Bacterial Transformation

7:00 pm: Canceled Cocktails & Chromosomes

7:00 pm: Canceled Cocktails & Chromosomes
Thursday, March 26, 2020

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: Mutant Organisms

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: Mutant Organisms
Friday, March 27, 2020

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNA Fingerprint

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNA Fingerprint
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020

11:00 am: DNALC Live: Kitchen Science: Human DNA Extraction

11:00 am: DNALC Live: Kitchen Science: Human DNA Extraction

1:00 pm: DNALC Live: What DNA Says About Our Human Family, Episode I

1:00 pm: DNALC Live: What DNA Says About Our Human Family, Episode I

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNA Structure

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNA Structure
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

11:00 am: DNALC Live: DNA Restriction Analysis

11:00 am: DNALC Live: DNA Restriction Analysis

2:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNALC Chat

2:00 pm: DNALC Live: DNALC Chat

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: The Mystery of Anastasia

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: The Mystery of Anastasia
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

1:00 pm: DNALC Live: What DNA Says About Our Human Family, Episode II

1:00 pm: DNALC Live: What DNA Says About Our Human Family, Episode II

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: Kitchen Science: Baggie Cell Model

3:00 pm: DNALC Live: Kitchen Science: Baggie Cell Model
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020