EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Events in June 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 28, 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 Tuesday, May 30, 2023 Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Thursday, June 1, 2023 Friday, June 2, 2023 Saturday, June 3, 2023
Sunday, June 4, 2023 Monday, June 5, 2023 Tuesday, June 6, 2023 Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Thursday, June 8, 2023 Friday, June 9, 2023 Saturday, June 10, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023 Monday, June 12, 2023 Tuesday, June 13, 2023(1 event)

8:00 am: 29th Annual Golf Tournament

Wednesday, June 14, 2023 Thursday, June 15, 2023 Friday, June 16, 2023 Saturday, June 17, 2023
Sunday, June 18, 2023 Monday, June 19, 2023 Tuesday, June 20, 2023 Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Thursday, June 22, 2023 Friday, June 23, 2023 Saturday, June 24, 2023
Sunday, June 25, 2023 Monday, June 26, 2023 Tuesday, June 27, 2023 Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Thursday, June 29, 2023 Friday, June 30, 2023 Saturday, July 1, 2023