EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Events in February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023(1 event)

4:00 pm: Oil Change, a talk by CSHL Professor Rob Martienssen

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Thursday, February 2, 2023 Friday, February 3, 2023 Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Thursday, February 9, 2023 Friday, February 10, 2023 Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023 Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Thursday, February 16, 2023 Friday, February 17, 2023 Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Monday, February 20, 2023 Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Thursday, February 23, 2023 Friday, February 24, 2023 Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Monday, February 27, 2023 Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Thursday, March 2, 2023 Friday, March 3, 2023 Saturday, March 4, 2023(1 event)

6:00 pm: Isabella Rossellini Darwin’s Smile, March 4