EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend… no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 1, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 1

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 1
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020 Saturday, August 8, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 8

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 8
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 23

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 23
Monday, August 24, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Thursday, August 27, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 30

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, August 30
Monday, August 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020 Saturday, September 5, 2020