EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend… no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020

6:00 pm: Canceled Concert: Stephanie & Saar, piano duo

6:00 pm: Canceled Concert: Stephanie & Saar, piano duo
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020