EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend… no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Monday, November 2, 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Thursday, November 5, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Monday, November 9, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020 Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020 Saturday, December 5, 2020