EVENTS Menu

Public Events


CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend… no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019

10:00 am: Christina Renna Foundation 2019 Walk-a-thon & Blood Drive

10:00 am: Christina Renna Foundation 2019 Walk-a-thon & Blood Drive
Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019

11:30 am: Women’s Partnership for Science Lecture and Luncheon

11:30 am: Women’s Partnership for Science Lecture and Luncheon
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019