EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
June 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 30, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021

All day: Lab Holiday

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Wednesday, June 2, 2021

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 6/2

Thursday, June 3, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021 Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Thursday, June 10, 2021

4:00 pm: DNALC Meet a Scientist! Peter Koo

Friday, June 11, 2021 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021

All day: Lab Holiday

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021

5:00 pm: Live At the Lab: Education Innovators, Pathways into Research

Friday, July 2, 2021 Saturday, July 3, 2021