EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend… no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Wednesday, July 1, 2020

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Friday, July 3, 2020 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe”
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 1, 2020