EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Events in April 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 27, 2022 Monday, March 28, 2022 Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022 Monday, April 4, 2022 Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 4/6

Thursday, April 7, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Thursday, April 14, 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 Saturday, April 23, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022 Saturday, April 30, 2022