EVENTS Menu

Public Events


CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend… no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Thursday, August 1, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019

6:00 pm: Concert: Jiayin Shen & Igor Lovchinsky, piano duo

6:00 pm: Concert: Jiayin Shen & Igor Lovchinsky, piano duo
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019