Newsstand Menu

2008 CSHL Double Helix Medals Dinner

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory's Double Helix Medal Dinner video that was presented during the 2008 Double Helix Medals Dinner. Winners include: Sherry Lansing - for Humanitarianism Marilyn and James Simons - for Corporate Leadership James D. Watson - for Scientific Research J. Craig Venter - for Scientific Research