EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

MonthWeekDay
April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, April 5

Monday, April 6, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020

6:00 pm: Canceled Concert: Gvantsa Zangaladze and Matthew Griswold, piano duo

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, April 19

Monday, April 20, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020

10:00 am: Canceled Science Walking Tour, April 26 - DNA DAY

Monday, April 27, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020

6:00 pm: Canceled Concert: Gerlach-Tetzloff Duo, cello and piano

Saturday, May 2, 2020