EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Events in October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, September 25, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022 Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Thursday, October 6, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 10/6

Friday, October 7, 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022(1 event)

All day: Lab Holiday

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022 Friday, October 14, 2022 Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022 Monday, October 17, 2022 Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022 Monday, October 24, 2022 Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Thursday, October 27, 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Wednesday, November 2, 2022(1 event)

6:00 pm: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 11/2

Thursday, November 3, 2022 Friday, November 4, 2022 Saturday, November 5, 2022