EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Events in June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 29, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022(1 event)

All day: Lab Holiday

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Seminar series: “Life Science Across the Globe” 6/1

Thursday, June 2, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022(1 event)

10:00 am: Saturday DNA! A Look Inside Immunity

Sunday, June 5, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Thursday, June 9, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022(1 event)

All day: Lab Holiday

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022 Saturday, July 2, 2022