EVENTS Menu

Public Events

CSHL hosts many events all year long for science enthusiasts of all ages to attend . . . no Ph.D. required! We invite the general public to experience knowledge and nature at CSHL by taking a tour or participating in our concert & lecture programs.

Events in January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 1, 2023 Monday, January 2, 2023 Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Thursday, January 5, 2023 Friday, January 6, 2023 Saturday, January 7, 2023
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Thursday, January 12, 2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 Saturday, January 14, 2023
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Thursday, January 19, 2023 Friday, January 20, 2023 Saturday, January 21, 2023(1 event)

1:00 pm: Saturday DNA!: Pathogens, Plasmids, and Petri Dishes–Oh My!

Sunday, January 22, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023 Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Thursday, January 26, 2023 Friday, January 27, 2023 Saturday, January 28, 2023
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Thursday, February 2, 2023 Friday, February 3, 2023 Saturday, February 4, 2023